About Permaban

the team

Andrew Keen

Andrew Keen

Managing Director

andrew.keen@rcrflooringproducts.com

+44 1752 895288

Lee Brockway

Lee Brockway

Sales Director

lee.brockway@rcrflooringproducts.com

+44 7525 984729

Jon Tarrant

Jon Tarrant

Finance Director

jon.tarrant@rcrflooringproducts.com

+44 1752 895288

Jenny Stanbury

Jenny Stanbury

Sales Administration Manager

jenny.stanbury@rcrflooringproducts.com

+44 1752 895288

Andy Coles

Andy Coles

Operations Manager

andy.coles@rcrflooringproducts.com

+44 1752 895288

Steve Swan

Steve Swan

Sales Executive - UK

steve.swan@rcrflooringproducts.com

+44 7703 883386

Ibrahim Fleyfel

Ibrahim Fleyfel

Sales Engineer

Ibrahim.Fleyfel@rcrflooringproducts.com

+44 7921 056851

Eve Brennan

Eve Brennan

RCR Group Communications Manager

eve.brennan@rcrindustrialflooring.com

+44 1752 895288

Long established and technically expert team

We’ve been established for 30 years, leading the market with our products. We offer comprehensive technical support from our own team of engineers (including a qualified concrete technologist). We provide support visits to site too.

send us an enquiry

Please complete this simple math task and enter the answer above.
Click the image to get a new code.

Permaban Worldwide

We work with international clients, and with customers and partners throughout the world. Find information in your language by choosing from this list.